Members of the sub-group "Future Priorities (Health Sector)":

Member	Category
Linköpings universitet	Academia/RTO
InnoRenew CoE Renewable Materials and Healthy Environments Research and Innovation Centre of Excellence	Academia/RTO
International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory (INL)	Academia/RTO
TECNALIA	Academia/RTO
NCSRD - National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"	Academia/RTO
INSTM - Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per la Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali	Academia/RTO
Manufacture Française des Pneumatiques Michelin	Industry
Merck Electronics KGaA	Industry
Greece	Public authorities
Finland	Public authorities
Latvia	Public authorities
Lithuania	Public authorities
Austria	Public authorities
Hungary	Public authorities
Germany	Public authorities
Sweden	Public authorities
Portugal	Public authorities
Ireland	Public authorities
Spain	Public authorities
Poland	Public authorities
Malta	Public authorities
Belgium	Public authorities

Members of the sub-group "Uptake & Deployment":

Member	Category
Linköpings universitet	Academia/RTO
InnoRenew CoE Renewable Materials and Healthy Environments Research and Innovation Centre of Excellence	Academia/RTO
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)	Academia/RTO
TECNALIA	Academia/RTO
National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"	Academia/RTO
Greiner AG	Industry
Umicore	Industry
Manufacture Française des Pneumatiques Michelin	Industry
Merck Electronics KGaA	Industry
BASF SE	Industry
Austria	Public authorities
Finland	Public authorities
Hungary	Public authorities
Portugal	Public authorities
Ireland	Public authorities
Spain	Public authorities
Poland	Public authorities
Lithuania	Public authorities
Slovakia	Public authorities
Croatia	Public authorities
European Construction and sustainable built environment Technology Platform – ECTP	Organisation
INSTM - Consorzio Interuniversitario	
Nazionale per la Scienza e Tecnologia dei	Organisation
Materiali	
Nanotechnology Industries Association aisbl	Organisation
European Clusters Alliance	Organisation